Prioritising Mental Health: A Practical Workshop

Registrations have closed.
Prioritising Mental Health: A Practical Workshop

Prioritising Mental Health: A Practical Workshop

by
45 45 people viewed this event.

A Practical Workshop for Prioritising Mental Health is an interactive quarter one Health & Wellbeing Virtual Yard event.

Wednesday, 25 January 2023 via ZOOM
6pm London | 1pm Cayman | 1pm New York

 

On Wednesday 25 January at 6pm GMT, Cayman Connection members and non-members are invited to the Virtual Yard for an interactive 60-minute mental health workshop with Rita Estevanovich and Ashlea Smith co-hosting the session.

The event will expand on beneficial daily habits, mindfulness exercises and mental health resources for Caymanians living overseas.  This Virtual Yard Meeting is open to all members and friends. Join us for a practical workshop on minding your mental health. Includes breathwork.
Attendees are encouraged to share thoughts and ask questions throughout the session which is free for members and non-members to attend.

Registration can be made directly on Zoom to receive Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYrcu-orjkuGdx4LER4fgvwJvSg_–CO-CN

 

Date And Time

January 25, 2023 at 01:00 PM to
January 25, 2023 at 02:00 PM
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends